Websites to keep you Technologically posted – Everyday !!

I am a pretty big fan of some websites that diligently post all the recent technical updates all around the world. Hence, I thought it might be a good idea to share 10 of them with you all.

1. Slashgear
2
. Engadget
3
. The Next Web
4
. Techcrunch
5
. 9to5Mac (Especially for all Apple lovers)
6. Gigaom
7
. Mashable
8
. Geekwire
9
. Wired.com
1
0. TechRepublic

There are few more which I find pretty useful and handy when it comes to more Linux and Open source stuff.

1. Linux Journal
2
. Open Source For You
3
. The Geek Stuff

Offcourse there are more and I would keep you guys posted with any new one that comes out.

Stay Updated !! 🙂

Published by

gradgospels

I am a Software Engineer by profession. I'm ever curious to find the latest technology in the field and put it to good use. Quite a bit of my free time goes to learn different tools and technology.I enjoy development for Linux, building/leading teams, and contributing to different open source projects. Even though I have a very wide range of interests when it comes to build software, my current focus is on Frontend development. I am thrilled to work with HTML,CSS,JS, JQuery and Ajax like concepts. I also love to read, write, travel and cook.

Leave a Reply

