How to Focus better

No matter what you do in your life to get success, FOCUS is indeed your key. Anyone can force themselves to sit in a library and study all day. The hard part is sustaining focus. It matters more than raw effort. The sun can’t burn paper without a lens to concentrate its rays. Similarly, you can burn yourself out working on a project, but if that effort isn’t concentrated, you won’t make any progress. Focus is essential, but it is also incredibly hard to do.

I just wrote a guest post on how to focus here. Please do have a look.

Published by

gradgospels

I am a Software Engineer by profession. I'm ever curious to find the latest technology in the field and put it to good use. Quite a bit of my free time goes to learn different tools and technology.I enjoy development for Linux, building/leading teams, and contributing to different open source projects. Even though I have a very wide range of interests when it comes to build software, my current focus is on Frontend development. I am thrilled to work with HTML,CSS,JS, JQuery and Ajax like concepts. I also love to read, write, travel and cook.

Leave a Reply

